Biofuels Caucus to Hold Town Hall on Ethanol

Cindy Zimmerman

Members of the Congressional Biofuels Caucus will hold a virtual town hall “An Open Discussion with Congressional and Industry Leaders on the Challenges, Opportunities and Next Steps for the Ethanol Industry” today at 5 PM Eastern time.

Participating in the meeting will be Biofuels Caucus members Reps. Collin Peterson (D-MN), Roger Marshall (R-KS), Dave Loebsack (D-IA), and Rodney Davis (R-IL).

Ethanol and agricultural group leaders include:
Geoff Cooper, President and CEO of the Renewable Fuels Association (RFA)
Emily Skor, CEO of Growth Energy
Jon Doggett, CEO of the National Corn Growers Association
Tim Lust, CEO of the National Sorghum Producers

The event will be live on YouTube at this link

biofuels, Ethanol, Ethanol News, NCGA, Renewable Fuels Association, RFA