ACE Re-Elects Board Members During Annual Meeting

Cindy Zimmerman

The American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) announced the re-election of several board members to the organization’s board of directors during its annual business meeting prior to ACE’s 34th annual conference in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Seven incumbents were re-elected to the board of directors for three-year terms:

Cardinal Ethanol – Represented by Bill Dartt
Christianson PLLP – Represented by John Christianson
Dakota Ethanol – Represented by Ron Alverson
Granite Falls Energy – Represented by Kenton Johnson
Nebraska Public Power District – Represented by Brian Vasa
North Dakota Corn Growers Association – Represented by Anthony Mock
Renewable Products Marketing Group – Represented by Doug Punke
The annual conference officially gets underway this morning.

ACE, ACE Ethanol Conference, Ethanol, Ethanol News