National Biodiesel Foundation Elects New Directors

Cindy Zimmerman

The National Biodiesel Foundation elected three new directors to the Board last week during the National Biodiesel Conference & Expo.

Danielle Brannan, New Leaf Biofuels; Mike Devine, World Energy; and Chris Hill, American Soybean Association joined the board of the foundation which supports biodiesel research and education. They join others on the board:

Jeff Lynn, NBF President, Illinois Soybean Association
Mark Caspers, NBF Vice President, Nebraska Soybean Board
Lindsay Fitzgerald, NBF Secretary and Treasurer, Renewable Energy Group
Matt Jaeger, Emergent Green Energy
Rob Shaffer, American Soybean Association
David Womack, Tennessee Soybean Promotion Board
Dave Walton, Iowa Soybean Association

2019 National Biodiesel Conference Photo Album

Biodiesel, Biodiesel Conference, Education, National Biodiesel Conference, NBB