New ACE Board Members

Cindy Zimmerman

The American Coalition for Ethanol (ACE) announced the election of two new representatives to the organization’s board of directors during its annual meeting prior to ACE’s 31st annual conference in Minneapolis.

Pam Miller, representing Siouxland Ethanol, and Bill Dartt, representing Cardinal Ethanol, are the new board members.

“The ACE board and staff have impressed me for a long time with their dedication to and expertise in the ethanol industry,” Miller said. “ACE has long been the champion of grassroots efforts that make a difference and I’m anxious to help with these efforts.”

“I’ve followed ACE for five years and attended four annual meetings, so I’m anxious to participate in ACE’s efforts to strengthen the ethanol and agriculture industries by partnering with local stations throughout the country,” Dartt said.

ACE18 Interview with new board members Pam Miller and Bill Dartt

2018 ACE Conference Photo Album

ACE, ACE Ethanol Conference, Audio, Ethanol, Ethanol News